Skip to Page Content

2020 HRSHRM Chapter Officers

    Laura Jent
    TCAT Shelbyville
    President Elect
    Casta Brice
    City of Tullahoma
    Past President
    Michelle Earle
    Interim Secretary
    Patricia Burks-Jelks
    University of Tennessee Space Institute

    Treasurer/Membership Chair
    Phyllis Pruett
    Jacobs Technology Inc.

    Program Chair
    Traci Crabtree
    National Aerospace Solutions
    Website Support
    Lisa Shepherd
    City of Tullahoma
    Diversity Committee
    All Chapter Officers
    Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about volunteering with our chapter.